Founders

John Denison

jdenison@nilesmediagroup.com

Neil Harwell

nharwell@nilesmediagroup.com

John Sprugel

jsprugel@nilesmediagroup.com

Sports Group

Kevin Shank

Vice President & Executive Producer, Sports Group

kevin@nilesmediagroup.com

Jeff Graham

Coordinating Producer, American Sports Network

jeff@nilesmediagroup.com

Dan McCaffery

Coordinating Producer, Niles Media Group

dan@nilesmediagroup.com

Katie Keating

Production Coordinator

katie.keating@nilesmediagroup.com

Production & Operations

Production Team

TJ McGinnis
Director of Production & Client Services

Angie Paprocki
Resource & Crewing Manager

Derek Kilgore
Graphics Manager

Keith King
Media Specialist

Michael Bracciano
Media Specialist

Research & Development

Colin Moran
Director of Technology & Client Services

Ryan Howerton
IT Manager

Jeremy Gibson
Master Control Operator

Event Operations

Katie Denison
Director of Event Operations & Client Services

Amber Polczynski
Logistics Coordinator

Tiffany Brinegar
Travel Manager

Tom Piero
Logistics

Jerry Vaillancourt
Logistics

Engineering

Engineers

Richard Harlan
Engineer

Ian Lane
Engineer

Keith Gamble
Engineer

 
 

Finance & Accounting

Kandy Wepler

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Accounting Team

Dave Kluge
Senior Accountant

Tanya Elliot
Accounting

Linda Craft
Accounting

 

Sales

Kurt Easum

Account Executive

Education Sales

Tina DeGarmo
Education Sales

Lisa Maher
Education Sales

Broadcast Sales Information

Phone
816-988-2091

Email
sales@nilesmediagroup.com

Production Education

Lyndall Dodson
Jeff Knold
Darren Whitley
Facebook Comments